01 The Unrepentant- 02 Right Within Your Heart- 03 Let The Flames Grow- 04 Virtues Of Humanity- 05 Sometimes - 06 Medusa- 07 Time Is The Enemy- 08 On Skies Of Grey- 09 Baptized In Fire- 10 Shade Of Hope- 11 Dreams In The Dark- 12 The Awakening

"AWAKENING is a pure metal album in the already known technical yet straightforward music style of the band, with 12 songs that take the band a huge step forward in terms of songwriting and performance.

For the first time, WARDRUM had the pleasure to collaborate with “The Grid Studios” and Chris Donaldson (CRYPTOPSY), who took over the mixing and mastering of the album. The album's artwork and layout is done once again by Piotr Szafraniec.

01 Shelter - 02 The Messenger - 03 Lady Jane Grey - 04 Phoenix - 05 After Forever - 06 Looking Back - 07 Travel Far Away - 08 Oceans - 09 Red Ruby Heart - 10 Deceiver - 11 Broken - 12 Vengeance - 13 Rebirth - 14 Four Seasons

"Messenger" is a powerful album with more than 1 hour of music that invigorates the band's sound trademark with 14 heavy, ultra melodic, technical, brand new songs, taking them to a whole new level.

The album was produced by Kostas Scandalis, the cover artwork was created once again by Piotr Szafraniec especially for Wardrum, while the album's layout is a work of Gregory Derekenaris.

1. Unforgiving - 2. Sign Of Treason - 3. Parental - 4. Common Ground - 5. Tide Lakes - 6. Higher Sky - 7. F.A.I.T.H.
8. Urban Storm - 9. No Retreat - 10. Abound In Nothing - 11. Sailing Away - 12. Rainy Day

Taking a step onwards from their debut ‘Spadework’, Wardrum have delivered an even more powerful sound that still retains the melodies and technicality of its critically acclaimed predecessor. ‘Desolation’ also marks the first album recorded with new singer, Yannis Papadopoulos (Until Rain, Crosswind) who also lives in Thessaloniki and have brought stability to the band’s working timetable, not to mention bringing a new dimension to the lyricism heard on the new album.

1. The Meaning Of Forever - 2. Crest Of The Wave - 3. In Dependence - 4. Yesterday - 5. Circle Of Hate 6. Spadework - 7. Turn About - 8. Soultrip - 9. Inner God - 10. The Last Neverland

More than 50 mins of Melodic Prog Power Metal with characteristic technical rhythmic patterns and heavy riffs, songs based on the vocal melodies that certainly keep an easy to catch mood with their emerging chorus parts and melodic guitar solos, while the cover artwork was done by Michal Karcz, member of the Rainer Kalwitz crew (covers for Shadow Gallery, Century Media, Massacre a.m.m.).

(M, L, XL)